Taranaki Solar Power 573508 https://www.taranakisolar.nz en-nz Taranaki Solar Power | Triple Peak Energy Solutions 30 Key Considerations Before Installing Solar https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/installing-solar-key-considerations Before installing solar for home or the workplace, it is important to complete your due diligence. We discuss six key considerations to help with your decision making process. 041, 5 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +1300 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/installing-solar-key-considerations Is There a Solution to NZ's Power Outages? https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/solution-nz-power-outages Sick and tired of power outages? We look at why they happen and what you can do to put the power back in your hands! 037, 6 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/solution-nz-power-outages What Benefits Does Solar Power Offer? https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/benefits-solar-power We discuss the benefits solar power can provide to businesses, households and the environment. 032, 4 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/benefits-solar-power Are Solar Panels Suitable for New Zealand Weather? https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/solar-panels-suitablity-NZ-weather Does New Zealand, in particular Taranaki, have the right weather conditions for solar panels? We also look at how hardy solar panels are and whether they can 'weather the storm' of NZ weather conditions. 028, 7 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/solar-panels-suitablity-NZ-weather Roof Orientation and Suitability for Solar Power https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/roof-orientation-suitability-solar-power Which direction should my solar panels face and is my roof suitable for solar power? We discuss roof orientation and roof types to help you make the right decision for your home. 024, 9 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/roof-orientation-suitability-solar-power Is Solar the Right Choice for You? https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/solar-right-choice We take a look at four reasons why solar could be the right choice for your home, and explain what your next steps would be in making the decision to install solar. 022, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/solar-right-choice Urban Management Plan https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/863328 019, 7 May 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/863328 To store or not to store https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/863323 This is the question. 019, 7 May 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/863323 Commercial solar installation Hamilton https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862478 Great to see more commercial businesses understanding how solar can benefit not only their bottom line, but the climate. (photo not of actual install) However, you don’t need to be a large business to benefit. 018, 1 May 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862478 Panel capacity https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862479 We are often asked “How many panels can I have in relation to an inverter size?” 018, 1 May 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862479 Solar panel efficiency https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862511 In this post, we will outline what manufacturers mean when they talk about panel efficiency 018, 1 May 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862511 Inverter types https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862512 There are 2 main types of inverter systems..... 018, 1 May 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/862512 Back to Business Offer https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/861032 Alert Level 3 update 018, 26 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +1200 https://www.taranakisolar.nz/blog/861032